Return and exchange policy

  1. All merchandise can be returned or exchanged if the merchandise is in its original condition and has not been used, attached to the original card.
  2. In the case of purchasing from the boutique, the boutique will be returned to the boutique within 12 hours, and in the case of online purchase at the time of receiving the dress, the Gauns Store will be notified via WhatsApp of the decision to return, and then the dress will be shipped in time by the shipping company, and the customer will bear the shipping costs. The goods are shipped to us within 12 hours maximum from receiving it, otherwise the goods will not be accepted.
  3. If the product is found to be damaged, traces of use or no product card attached, the Gauns Store apologizes for returning the amount in cash, and we will return the dress to the customer. If the product is intact and in its original condition, refunds will be made according to the payment method available to the Gauns Store. We have the right to refuse to return the value of the product or exchange it if it is not in a condition that allows us to resell it again.
  4. Wedding dresses and dresses of size 46 and above, or small sizes 32 or less that are sold by order, are excluded from the previous conditions and exchange and return are not allowed for any dress that is specifically provided to the customer and is not available in the store.
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Back to the store

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

سياسة الإرجاع والإستبدال

  1. يمكن ترجيع أو استبدال سائر البضائع في حال كانت البضائع بحالتها الأصلية ولم يتم استخدامها، مرفقة بالبطاقة الأصلية.

  2. في حال الشراء من البوتيك يتم الارجاع للبوتيك خلال 12 ساعة ، وفي حال الشراء أونلاين و ذلك وقت استلام الفستان يتم ابلاغ قاونز ستور عن طريق الواتساب بقرار الارجاع ومن ثم شحن الفستان في حينه عن طريق شركة الشحن وتتكفل العميلة بتكاليف الشحن، يتم شحن البضائع لنا خلال ١٢ ساعة كحد اقصى من استلامها وإلا لن تقبل البضاعة.

  3. في حال وجد المنتج معطوباً، اثار استخدام او بلا بطاقة المنتج المرفقة، فإن قاونز ستور يعتذر عن إعادة المبلغ نقداً، وسنعاود إعادة الفستان للعميلة. إذا كان المنتج سليمًا وبحالته الأصلية سيتم رد المبالغ وفقا لطريقة الدفع المتاحة لقاونز ستور. لدينا الحق في أن نرفض ترجيع قيمة المنتج أو استبداله في حال لم يكن بحالة تسمح لنا بإعادة بيعه مجدداً.

  4. يستثنى من الشروط السابقة ولا يسمح بالاستبدال والاسترجاع  لكل من فساتين الزفاف والفساتين من مقاس 46 وما فوقأو المقاسات الصغيرة 32 أو أقل والتي تباع بالطلب،  كما يستثنى ولا يسمح بالاستبدال والاسترجاع لأي فستان يتم توفيره خصيصاّ للعميل وهو غير  متوفر بالمتجر.

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] متبقي.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
سلة التسوق

سلة التسوق فارغة.

العوده الى المتجر

إضافة تعليق للطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب
تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة الخصم

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة الخصم

سيعمل رمز قسيمة التخفيض على صفحة الدفع

العربية